Visual Communication


The Department of Visual Communication was started in 2021 and it has been offering B.Sc. Visual Communication since then. The department follows Choice Based Credit System and Internal Assessment. The department has Two Faculty members.

Courses Offered

Sr. Aided Self - Financed
1. B.Sc. Visual Communication

Faculty List :   Self - Financed

Sr. Faculty Name Designation
1. Ms. J. Jasmine Sheeba Rajathi Assistant Professor & Head
2. Mr. K. Abish Vignesh Assistant Professor