Business Administration


The Department of Business Administration was started in 2018 and it has been offering B.B.A. since then. The department follows Choice Based Credit System and Internal Assessment, The department has Three Faculty members.

Courses Offered

Aided Self - Financed
--- BBA

Faculty List :   Self - Financed

S.No. Faculty Name Designation
1. Mr. V. Gopala Krishnan Assistant Professor & Head
2. Ms. K. Abirami Assistant Professor
3. Dr. V. Seenivasan Guest Lecturer