Corporate Secretaryship


The Department was started in 2003 and it has been offering B.Com Corporate Secretaryship since then. The department follows Choice Based Credit System and Internal Assessment, The department has Five Faculty members.

Courses Offered

Aided Self - Financed
--- B.Com. (Corporate Secretaryship)

Faculty List :   Self - Financed

S.No. Faculty Name Designation
1. Dr. A. Arunachala Rajan Assistant Professor & Head
2. Ms. S. Jeyarani Assistant Professor
3. Ms. G. Mabel Granapu Assistant Professor
4. Ms. M. Revathi Assistant Professor
5. Ms. T. Sharmila Fernando Assistant Professor